Discover Scuba~ Try It!

We provide the SCUBA gear. You bring your swimsuit and towel for a fun time at the pool learning the basics of SCUBA diving. Plan to arrive at the pool location 15 minutes early to prepare to dive. Course open to everyone ages 10+ in good physical condition.

Available dates are listed.   Call (989) 486-3627 to register.  CLASSES FILL UP AND ADVANCED REGISTRATION IS REQUIRED.

  • Tuesday, November 5, 2019 ~ 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm ~ Auburn
     

  • Tuesday, December 3, 2019 ~ 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm ~ Auburn
     

  • Saturday, December 14, 2019 ~ 4:30 pm to 6:30 pm ~ Bay City
     

  • Tuesday, January 7, 2020 ~ 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm ~ Auburn
     

  • Saturday, January 18, 2020 ~ 4:30 pm to 6:30 pm ~ Bay City
     

  • Tuesday, February 4, 2020 ~ 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm ~ Auburn
     

  • Saturday, February 15, 2020 ~ 4:30 pm to 6:30 pm ~ Bay City
     

  • Tuesday, March 10, 2020 ~ 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm ~ Auburn
     

  • Saturday, March 14, 2020 ~ 4:30 pm to 6:30 pm ~ Bay City
     

  • Tuesday, April 7, 2020 ~ 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm ~ Bay City

Our Affiliations
2 Locations ~ Open 6 Days a Week
Midland

134 W. Main Street

Midland, MI 48640

Phone (989) 486-3627

807 E. Midland St.

Bay City, MI 48706

Phone (989) 892-5771

Bay City

© 2017 by DIVE & GLIDE ~ SCUBA, SNORKEL & TRAVEL

Open 6 Days a Week!

Monday:  11 am - 7 pm

Tuesday:  11 am - 6 pm

Wednesday:  11 am - 6 pm

Thursday:  11 am - 6 pm

Friday:  11 am - 7 pm

Saturday:  10 am - 4 pm

Before & After Hours
By Appointment

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
  • Yelp - Black Circle